The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club

Competition results for the category: Most Miles Travelled in a Year

CompetitionOwner/DriverCarPositionResulting timeNotes
Concours d'Elegance - 2016 Tweed HeadsNot Contested1
Concours d'Elegance - 2017 ForbesGraham Carson1952 Armstrong Siddeley Sapphire 11C340014
Concours d'Elegance - 2019 CanberraDavid Armstrong1
The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club
Armstrong Siddeley Car Club The Court House 325 High Street Learmonth VIC 3352
Phone Cameron Wright, President, 0408 595 461
ACN 001 059 212
Manage your car club online with